Dakota Bends this sunday in NYC

1292398909_l1.jpg

My boy, this Sunday December, 16 2007 at “The Baggot Inn”
82 West 3rd St. (bet. Sullivan & Thompson) NYC, New York, New York.  

Come on out folks and listen to some good music.  My boy is going to do a nice Sunday evening set at “The Baggot Inn” in Manhattan. 

Should be a nice 45 minute to an hour set.  He will be performing songs off his last album and a few new ones, also The “Baggot Inn” is a very kool bar in a nice location.  Drinks are priced fairly well and the atmosphere is perfect to enjoy a nice mellow show on a Sunday evening. 

So come on out folks, I know it is supposed to rain or possibly snow, but trust me, it will be worth it.  Come on out and lets get a drink together and watch my boy on stage sing his heart out on a nice Sunday evening.  And you’ll make it home in time to catch the season finale of “Dexter”.

Leave a comment